Published on 16/08/2021 3:00:49 PM | Source: IANS

India Couture Week announces schedule

Posted in Top Stories| #Beyond Market #Fashion

Follow us Now on Telegram ! Get daily 10 - 12 important updates on Business, Finance and Investment. Join our Telegram Channel 

Download Telegram App before Joining the Channel

The Fashion Design Council of India (FDCI) has scheduled its second digital edition of the India Couture Week 2021 from August 23-29, 2021.

"We have some of the finest names this year and they have come up with the most out-of-the-box narratives to create a visual treat for the audience. I wish them the best for this exciting journey ahead," said FDCI Chairman Sunil Sethi.

Celebrity favourite, designer Manish Malhotra will open the event on Day 1 and the only name to feature on the French Couture Calendar, designer Rahul Mishra is the grand finale designer.

As many as 19 couturiers are set to take part in this fashion extravaganza, including the likes of Amit Aggarwal, Amit GT, Anamika Khanna, Anju Modi, Ashima Leena, Dolly J, Falguni Shane Peacock, Gaurav Gupta, Kunal Rawal, Manish Malhotra, Pankaj & Nidhi, Rahul Mishra, Reynu Taandon, Rohit Gandhi + Rahul Khanna, Shantanu & Nikhil, Siddartha Tytler, Suneet Varma, Tarun Tahiliani and Varun Bahl.

The couturiers will stream their fashion films on all the FDCI's digital platforms ---- Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and FDCI website. The event is in association with Hindustan Times and Archana Aggarwal Timeless Jewellery is the jewellery partner this year.

betvakti elexusbet gorabet maksibet maltcasino milosbet quennbet setrabet atlantisbahis artoscasino dumanbet elitbahis fashionbet favoribahis hiltonbet liderbahis oslobet romabet vegabet yorkbet kalebet bet10bet bahislion bahislion bahislion betpark dakikbet dumanbet fenomenbet holiganbet kalebet kolaybet lordbahis olabahis onwin piabet pusulabet süper10bet vipbahis supertotobet mariobet bahigo bahis siteleri güvenilir bahis siteleri kaçak bahis siteleri betist 1xbet asyabahis betebet betgaranti betlike betvole ligobet pinbahis polobet verabet